antwoord

Gepltst

afdrukken

deze oproep favoriet maken Need home w benefits (Yours) dit bericht verbergen tonen

honden oké - wraf
katten oké - prrrr

Hi I'm a mid forties, caucasian guy looking to share some of your space. Ideally, I'd like to have a discreet, private, sexually active relationship with someone that has a home to share. Access to a garage or basement would be a huge bonus. Im an underexperienced verse top eager to resume this remarkable adventure, exploring my sexuality. Meeting another who respects my privacy, willing to assist as my boundaries continue to expand. Im currently on a fixed income but Im a heavy equipment operator by trade. I keep to myself, mostly to avoid headaches and drama. When Im not working, I tend to smoke more pot than I should. From time to time I allow myself something stronger just to enhance late nite activities. Unfortunately I cant afford a whole lot these days but Ive been told tgat Im a great person to have around. Just for a room/home share, I can only pay $500/. I will pay up to $700 for an agreeable room & board arrangement (with meals/internet). I like a clean house w nice yard. I will certainly do my part to create & maintain a harmonious living situation and hopefully a good friend as well. Im pet friendly: dogs/cats/fish/birds. I hvnt had much luck with relationships &. Im not willing to invest another minute in the traditional model. So far, hooking up in Edmonton has just been a nightmare, so I'll try it this way instead. This isnt a pitch or a roleplay attempt. Please dont take my relaxed, kindhearted nature as a sign of weakness or defeat. Ive been screwed over enough that I should see it coming but I don't. I just want a safe place 2 relax, preferably
naked and not alone, everyday. If this could be possible, maybe you wanna have me stop bye to have a look, or even test drive this particular model, lemme know asap thanks.
Questions or for more info...
  • neem GEEN contact op vr ongevraagde diensten of aanbiedingen

oproep-id: 6742802195

gepltst:

bijgew:

beste van [?]